UT Media Prize Award

  • Published on

ut-mediaprizeExtensive publicity on MagnetoSperm has been awarded the first place for the UT Media Prize Award.

At the New Year’s Breakfast, Victor van der Chijs (Chair of the Executive Board of the UT) announced the winners of the Media Prize. Our work on MagnetoSperm received the first prize for its world-wide media attention (both online and in print).


UT Media Prize Award | Surgical Robotics Lab